The company

The team of ATT Hans-Ludwig Durka Rainer Prietz Bernd Winter Bernd Plewka Frank Meyer Wolfgang Hermes Ingrid Cordes Hans-Christoph Meier Niklas Heine Friederike Link Holger Diephaus Torsten Kleemiss Stefan Greve Karin Durka Arnold Butt Dieter Tote

We work on locations all over the world.
No matter if your production site is located in Switzerland, Scandinavia, France, America and even Siberia, to fully satisfy our customers needs, we will travel everywhere. We deliver automation technology on a global scale.

Our head office is located in Thedinghausen near Bremen, Germany. Here, our project department assembles individual teams to fulfil your requirements. As we operate independent of suppliers, we can comply with all the specifications of your production process. We even refine commercial off-the-shelf products to adapt to your specific requirements.

Our technology provides an increase of security to your company. Your production process will be more accurate and inspected on a regular basis. We facilitate your employees work and reduce their physical stress by creating an acceptable working environment: for example by using a clearly arranged control panel instead of having to look at a gauge in a blazing hot and dusty location.

You will always stay independent! If required, we provide you with our knowledge and support. Afterwards, we place all documents, programs and data at your disposal, without obligations on your part. We will train your staff to operate and control the new production processes without further assistance. Additionally we can provide archival storage for decades, allowing you to analyse your performance and trace the origin of problems using historical data.

We have a long list of records as a partner of craft and industry. Founded in 1921, our company started as a retail store. In 1983, ATT became a limited liability corporation (GmbH). Two managing directors are in charge of the company and are focused on constant progress and development. We mainly work for the industry for both human and animal food, the chemical industry and build special purpose machines, using primarily Rockwell, Schneider and Siemens products. We are specialized in drive systems and components, robotics and video processing and are equally experienced in installation, computer aided design (CAD) and construction of electric control cabinets.


Hans-Ludwig Durka

Rainer Prietz

Bernd Winter

Bernd Plewka

Frank Meyer

Wolfgang Hermes

Ingrid Cordes

Hans-Christoph Meier

Niklas Heine

Holger Diephaus

Torsten Kleemiss

Stefan Greve

Karin Durka

Arnold Butt

Dieter Tote

Das Unternehmen

Das Team von ATT Hans-Ludwig Durka Rainer Prietz Bernd Winter Bernd Plewka Frank Meyer Wolfgang Hermes Ingrid Cordes Hans-Christoph Meier Niklas Heine Friederike Link Holger Diephaus Torsten Kleemiss Stefan Greve Karin Durka Arnold Butt Dieter Tote

Wir fahren für Sie überall hin.
Von Frankreich, Schweiz, Skandinavien über Sibirien bis nach Amerika. Kein Weg ist uns zu weit, um unsere Kunden zufrieden zu stellen. Mit unserer Maschinensteuerung und Automatisierungstechnik operieren wir weltweit.

Unser Firmensitz ist in Thedinghausen bei Bremen. Hier planen wir für Sie und stellen individuelle Teams zusammen – ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen. Wir operieren unabhängig von Lieferanten und richten uns ausschließlich nach den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Produktion. Selbst Standardprodukte entwickeln wir weiter und passen sie Ihren Anforderungen an.

Unsere Technik gibt Ihrer Firma mehr Sicherheit. Ihre Produktionsabläufe werden noch exakter, die Kontrolle ist regelmäßig. Wir erleichtern Ihren Mitarbeitern die Arbeit, indem wir die körperliche Belastung verringern und eine angenehme Arbeitsumgebung schaffen: ein übersichtliches Bedienerpanel statt Hitze, Staub und Schmutz.

Sie bleiben immer unabhängig! Wir versorgen Sie mit unserem Wissen und unserer Unterstützung, so lange Sie es wünschen. Danach erhalten Sie von uns sämtliche Projektunterlagen und Programme zu Ihrer freien Verfügung – ohne weitere Verpflichtungen. Wir schulen Sie soweit, dass Sie eigenständig die neuen Produktionsabläufe bedienen und steuern können. Außerdem ermöglichen wir eine Archivierung über Jahre. Sie können in einer Datenbank auf historische Daten zurückgreifen.

Unsere Referenzliste als Partner von Handwerk und Industrie ist lang. Unser Betrieb wurde 1921 gegründet und begann als Ladengeschäft. Seit 1983 ist ATT eine GmbH. Zwei geschäftsführende Gesellschafter leiten das Unternehmen und entwickeln es ständig weiter. Wir arbeiten mit Lebensmitteln, Tierfutter, in der chemischen Industrie und bauen Sondermaschinen. Schwerpunktmäßig arbeiten wir mit Produkten von Rockwell, Schneider und Siemens. Spezialisiert sind wir auf Antriebstechnik, Robotik und Videosysteme. Ebenso versiert operieren wir in den Bereichen Installation, Konstruktion (CAD) und Schaltschrankbau.


Hans-Ludwig Durka

Rainer Prietz

Bernd Winter

Bernd Plewka

Frank Meyer

Wolfgang Hermes

Ingrid Cordes

Hans-Christoph Meier

Niklas Heine

Holger Diephaus

Torsten Kleemiss

Stefan Greve

Karin Durka

Arnold Butt

Dieter Tote